Abbey Class of 1960: 1

They are (L-R and Back to Front):

Pat O’Hanlon: Liam McCrum: Raymond McParland: Tony Hanna: Sean McKevitt: 

Brother McQuillan:  Kevin Toner:  Adrian O’Hare:  ? Quigley: Martin Blair: Liam Goss: John McAllister:

John McClelland: Pat McLoughlin: Martin White:  Sean McBlane

Martin Spiddle

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.